We have added a new system default, Audit History will be archived to the Reports section. The system default indicates how many years of audit history will be kept before the audit data is archived.
The default is two years.
If you need to access archived audit history, or change the system default, call Client Support Services. There may be a minimal fee to keep more than two years of live audit history in your system.