User Setup (PM)
Accounts Disabled after Six Months of Inactivity
For security purposes, we have updated user accounts so they will now be disabled after six
months of inactivity. When an account is disabled for inactivity, you can see the disabled date
in the Expiration field on the User Setup screen. You can still manually disable an account
by entering a date in the Expiration field.
Video Training Library (PM)
The following PM video has been added to the Video Training Library:
Using and Managing Batches (6:37)
Batches are designed to help you balance your transactions for end of day processing. Batches track the charges, payments, and write-offs you post, and help you organize and bundle transactions by person, type, and/or time. In this session, we will walk through the workflow of managing batches and using related reports.